About me ...

I was born in 1945 in a small village in Baden Württemberg near Heilbronn/Germany. There I also went to primary school and high schools in order to become a boarding school student at the Protestant Theological Seminars Maulbronn and Blaubeuren when I was 15 years old. I graduated from High School in 1965. Afterwards I studied Theology in Tübingen and Munich. I then switched to studying German Literature in Munich and Stuttgart and Arts in Stuttgart.

After the second state examination, I worked for 5 years as an High School  teacher for art and German. But the world and adventure called me. So I ended my career as a teacher and began to travel extensively in Europe and the USA. My goal was to explore christian, esoteric and spiritual movements. I dealt intensively with prayer, alternative healing methods and meditation techniques.

My spiritual career began in 1977 with "the experience" created by Rannette Daniels (Rannette Nicholas) in Munich and the USA. I was trained as a seminar leader. I went on many study trips again, including to Israel, Egypt, Brazil and Hawaii.

In 1997 I wrote my first book about Lemuria: "Lemuria - the land of golden light". This was followed by "The Crystal Cities of Lemuria" and the description of the healing massage "Lemuria Ashamah".

My spiritual journey continued when I met Lazaris, a channel being channeled by Jach Pursel, in 1989. I was deeply impressed by the depth and wisdom in the seminars and materials. I attended over 50 seminars with Lazaris in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Orlando, Maui, Kauai, Lake District (England) and in Berlin.

In 2007 I started making music for the meditations of Lazaris. Over the course of time, 145 titles have been created, which you can listen to and download at www.sonic-magic.com.

In 2012 I finished my first novel entitled "The Monks from Amazonia". In 2014 the novel "TAIFUN The Untouchables" followed.

I have been a full-time author and seminar leader since 1997 and founded "LEMURIA Publishing" in 1998. I write non-fiction and novels, film scripts and essays, regularly bring out new music and guided meditations, design soul paintings and counsel on all questions of life.

I live with my wife Natalie and my daughter Noa, two dogs and a cat near Cologne.

Über mich ...

Ich bin 1945 in einem kleinen Dorf in Baden Württemberg Nähe Heilbronn geboren. Dort ging ich auch auf die Grundschule und Gymnasien,. Mit 15 wurde ich Internatsschüler an den evangelisch theologischen Seminaren Maulbronn und Blaubeuren. 1965 machte ich dort das Abitur. Danach studierte ich ev. Theologie in Tübingen und München. Ich wechselte dann zum Studium der Germanistik in München und Stuttgart und der Bildenden Kunst in Stuttgart. 1979 machte ich den Abschluss als Lehrer an Gymnasien.

Nach dem zweiten Staatsexamen arbeitete ich 5 Jahre als Kunst- und Deutschlehrer. Doch die Welt und Abenteuer riefen mich. So beendete ich meine Laufbahn als Lehrer und begann intensiv in Europa und den USA zu reisen. Mein Ziel war es, christliche, esoterische und spirituelle Bewegungen zu erforschen. Ich setzte mich intensiv mit Gebet, alternativen Heilweisen und Meditationstechniken auseinander.

Mein spiritueller Werdegang begann 1977 mit "the experience" bei Rannette Daniels (Rannette Nicholas) in München und den USA. Dabei erfuhr ich eine Ausbildung als Seminarleiter. Ich unternahm wieder viele Studienreisen, darunter nach Israel, Ägypten, Brasilien und Hawaii.

1997 schrieb ich mein erstes Buch über Lemuria: "Lemuria - das Land des goldenen Lichts". Danach folgten "Die Kristallstädte von Lemuria" und die Beschreibung der Heilmassage "Lemuria Ashamah“.

Meine spirituelle Reise setzte sich fort, als ich 1989 Lazaris, einem Channelwesen,  gechannelt von Jach Pursel, begegnete. Ich war zutiefst beeindruckt von der Tiefe und Weisheit in den Seminaren und Materialien. Ich besuchte über 50 Seminare mit Lazaris in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Orlando, Maui, Kauai, Lake District (England) und in Berlin.

2007 begann ich für die Meditationen von Lazaris Musik zu machen. Im Laufe der Zeit sind dabei 145 Titel entstanden, die man sich unter www.sonic-magic.com anhören und downloaden kann.

2012 habe ich meinen ersten Roman fertiggestellt mit dem Titel »Der Mönchen vom Amazonas«. 2014 folgte der Roman »TAIFUN Die Unberührbaren«.

Seit 1997 bin ich hauptberuflich Autor und Seminarleiter und gründete1998 "LEMURIA Verlag und Seminare". Ich schreibe Sachbücher und Romane, Filmskripts und Essays, bringe regelmässig neue Musik und geführte Meditationen heraus, gestalte Seelenbilder und berate in allen Lebensfragen.

Mit meiner Frau Natalie und meiner Tochter Noa, zwei Hunden und einer Katze lebe ich im Hunsrück zwischen Koblenz und Frankfurt.