please wait_edited_edited_edited_edited.

Next Live Meditation in

Download the Music

of the Meditations

Musik der Meditationen

zum herunterladen

Please take a second to give a feedback
How fluent was the Live Stream? Wie flüssig war die Live Übertragung?How fluent was the Live Stream? Wie flüssig war die Live Übertragung?

Thank you for your feedback

Grafik2.jpg

Meditation in English and German (appr. 30 min.)  Live Meditation: Every Tuesday and Saturday

On the other days please make a Meditation from the Archive (s.links below)

19:30 German Time (Berlin) • UTC (GMT) 5:30 p.m. • PST (Los Angeles) 10:30 a.m. • EST (New York) 1:30 p.m.
London 6:30 p.m. • Moskau 8:30 p.m. • Kiew 8:30 p.m.

Please check your time zone and local time in Google Search.

Thank you for being here and meditating with us. In case you have no sound or the Live Stream is not playing, please switch on sound and play button in the video player. You might also need to switch on sound in your browser tab or refresh your browser In order to chat with us you will be prompted to enter your NAME. Please enter your full name.  Thank you!

Danke, dass du hier bist und mit uns meditierst. Falls du keinen Ton hast oder der Live Stream nicht abgespielt wird, schalte bitte den Ton ein und drücke im Videoplayer auf "Play". Möglicherweise musst du auch den Ton in deinem Browser-Tab einschalten und deinen Browser neu laden. Um mit uns zu chatten, wirst du aufgefordert, deinen NAMEN einzugeben. Bitte gib deinen vollständigen Namen ein.  Vielen Dank!

Alternativer Link: https://lemuria.de/livetv/meditation