Live Stream Webinar by Dietrich von Oppeln
Saturday March 19 • CET 8 p.m. • PST 11 a.m. • EST 2 p.m.
POSTPONED!!
Admission free - please register

The Truth of the Universe

Why does the Universe exist? How did it come into being? What is it really?

Already at the beginning of the year 2022 we enter fully into the depths of the truth of our being.


For more than a hundred years, scientists have been puzzling over when the universe began, what it consists of and what holds it together.

Big Bang, Black Hole, Dark Matter are some of the terms, which ghost again and again between the theories.
Some scientists come to the conclusion that in the beginning there was nothing more than an unknown source. They call it "information".

In the end they mean "consciousness", a word they still avoid.
A consciousness that is malleable and from which we can form anything we want to form.


And the clue: We can experience what we form - in a holographic illusion.

In any case, a tremendously exciting evening - with my Guides and others.

If you have problems to register, send me an Email to info@lemuria.de